Skip to content Skip to footer

GBH Board

About us

Board of Directors

Board membership is designed to reflect and represent the interests of patients and families throughout our region. It is comprised of professional and geographic representation to ensure that both the operation of the Hospice and the connection to communities throughout Grey and Bruce is sustained. Our Board includes a variety of skillsets including palliative care specialists.

In 2022 the Board set the 2022-2025 Strategic Plan. An Annual Action Plan outlines how the Board and staff intends to achieve aspects of this plan.

Read our Strategic Plan

Read our Action Plan

2023 Board of Directors