Our Team

 

Alex Hector

Executive Director

alex@greybrucehospice.com

 

 

Betty Boice

Manager of Resident Care

bboice@greybrucehospice.com

 

Sarah Gray

Readiness Coordinator

sgray@greybrucehospice.com

 
 

Anne Paterson

Fundraising & Donations Coordinator

anne.paterson@greybrucehospice.com

Rachel Taylor

Fundraising, Marketing & Communications

rtaylor@greybrucehospice.com

 
 

Jacky Herbert

Volunteer Coordinator

jherbert@chapmanhouse.ca

Cathy Jenkins

Finance & Human Resources Coordinator

cjenkins@greybrucehospice.com

 
 

Kathy Underwood

Chaplain

kathyunderwood@bell.net

Rebecca Weller

Kitchen Manager

rweller@chapmanhouse.ca

 
 

Mel O'Neil

Environment Services Coordinator

meloneill@chapmanhouse.ca

 

Nursing Staff

We have an elite team of nursing staff comprising of RN’s, RPN’s & PSW’s that ensure that our residents receive excellent care 24 hours a day.